Erzurum Technical University Faculty of Literature was established in accordance with the law regulated by TGNE on 14/07/2010 and published on the Official Journal of 21/07/2010 with number 27648 in an addition to the article 131. The faculty of Literature is structured with six departments as; American Culture and Literature, Philosophy, Translation and Interpretation, Physiology, sociology, History and Turkish Language and Literature.

Dean’s Message

Universities are accepted as temple of the liberty therefore, they should be organized by considering the needs of the day,Continue


Links Continue